Testimonials

nuzh 81

Local Guide · 9 reviews

a year ago-

Great place to find a vehicle and great people ..Very much appreciate the whole experience...TY fellas

Sumaya Stylista

2 reviews

a year ago-

Chris and his team were the most honest and nicest people that I’ve ever met. They were very welcoming and kind people. They made my car shopping experience very smooth. I got 2014 Kia Soul and so far it’s a really good car. I would definitely recommend it to anyone whose looking for a good affordable car with low mileage. They’re great people who treat people with dignity and integrity.

Brenda Novick

1 review

a year ago-

As a Woman I was a little concerned buying a Used Car. I went shopping at a few lots with a clear picture of The SUV I wanted to purchase. Prior to coming to Chris's lot, I asked other "So Called" Sales People specific questions about vehicles they had for sale. Several times my answer was how cute my children are and I would look pretty in this mini van. Chris treated me courteously and with respect. I left his lot to look at other SUV's. The next day I returned and purchased my 2009 Jeep Wrangler. I could not be any happier! I have and will continue to recommend my friends and family to Chris. Again Thank You!

zenaida jaimes

2 reviews

a year ago-

Wonderful!!! Service Great experience my husband an I are very happy with are truck Ram 1500 just want to Thank!! Chris for the excellent!!!Service i recommend this place !!! to every One

Jade LeBlanc

2 reviews

a year ago-

The service was exceptional, they exceeded my expectations. Everything was quick and easy and they treated me with kindness, they were truly wonderful people and cared about my needs and what was affordable to my family, we couldn’t be happier. You guys are awesome, Thank you so much, I love my GMC Acadia!♥️

Shayna Niederkorn

1 review

a year ago-

My experience here was great!! I had a few mistakes when filling out the paper work and they went ahead and helped me anyway before everything was finalized and fixed. I got to take my car home earlier than expected and I still love my new 2011 Toyota Camry. Pat is great! He also worked with my hard schedule. I’d definitely recommend everyone to go car shopping here.

Montesse Pigrum

1 review

11 months ago-

Great dealership to get your cars from. I’d definitely recommend them to get your cars, they give you options on what your looking for to fit your lifestyle. Just great service overall.

Chad Hartl

8 reviews

11 months ago-

Very friendly and helpful.

sam c

2 reviews

10 months ago-

Pat was friendly, polite, courteous, and most important he was not pushy like alot of other salesman can be. He gave me a great deal on the truck I purchased. Only have had it a couple of days but everything seems to be working great. And the grand kids love it.

Sam Hendrickson

10 reviews

9 months ago-

Great people to work with! In and out in no time. Thanks for a pleasant experience century car company!

Erika Jaglo

5 reviews · 8 photos

8 months ago-

Very nice people they don't try to push u yo buy a car from them they tell u if anything is wrong and there just straight forward

Toni Rossi

2 reviews

8 months ago-

I could not be happier with the service I received at Chris's Century Car Co. Patrick was amazing to work with, and went over and above expectations to help put me in my new car. This dealership is a hidden gem, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great vehicle and even greater customer service

Normaris Cordova

1 review

8 months ago-

Excellent service, Thank you so much. I’m in love with my new car.
100% recomendado excelente servicio.

polzin 131

1 review

8 months ago-

Very helpful and went above and beyond to help me out with getting a great deal. I can't thank them enough for everything they have done.

Thomas Polzin

2 reviews

8 months ago-

They really helped my son get his first car financed since leaving the Marine Corps. Great people. A Vet helped a Vet. Awesome service.

Jade Adams

1 review

3 months ago-

My mom and I went into this dealership and we had the best experience! Rich the sales man was honest and up front with all the possibility of the purchase of a car that meet my mother’s needs! He was fast and efficient in the sales process and we drove away in a car that was the best deal and within the price range! We would recommend his service above and beyond any car dealership! He is local to South St. Paul and he's knowledge on loan processing is explicit! We are so happy with his customer service and if you need a car please go see Rich!

Thank you Rich for a wonderful experience and your top- notch customer service!!!

Best regards,
Geri and jade

Ester Arizpe

3 reviews · 1 photo

2 months ago-

Rich was great to work with.

Paul silseth

3 reviews

a month ago-

My wife found a CR-V located at this car lot.He didn’t come down from the listed price, BUT it was priced reasonably to begin with. I did walk around and look at other vehicles....they do have cars , used cars mind you, in great condition. I have no problem sending anyone to buy a car from them. I reading some of the other negative reviews....you gotta remember, they are there to sell cars, not be your friend. You can always leave if you don’t like what you see. I would have no problem buying another car from them.

Bob Selisker

1 review

6 hours ago-

Easiest car buying experience ever, friendly respectful sales team. Will buy from again!

Crystal VanDanacker

4 reviews

4 hours ago-

Rich is super helpful! He has a lot of patience since I am a picky person. Great customer service!